Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Ms. J. Armstrong

Teacher

armstrj@rscloud.ca

Mr. P. Barnholden

Teacher

barnhop@rscloud.ca

Mr. M. Bertrand

Teacher

bertram@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Binks

Teacher

binksj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. J. Boudreau

Teacher, Student Success Teacher

(705) 522-2320 ext. 6633 boudrej@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Bourget

Guidance Department Head

bourgej@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. C. Briscoe

Teacher

briscoc@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Bujold

Teacher

bujoldjo@rscloud.ca

Mr. J. Bursey

Teacher, Co-operative Education Coordinator

705-522-2320 ext. 6617 burseyj@rscloud.ca

Ms. L. Carruthers

Teacher

carrutl@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. V. Catto

Teacher

cattov@rscloud.ca

Mr. G. Chiarot

Teacher

chiarog@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. A. Cornthwaite



corntha@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Crabtree

Teacher

crabtrj@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. K. Darling

English and Drama Teacher, Program Leader of English and The Arts

darlink@rscloud.ca

Ms. M. Diotte

Teacher

diattem@rscloud.ca

Ms. B. Dube

Teacher

dubeb@rscloud.ca

Ms. C. Dupuis

Teacher

dupuisc@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Dupuis

English and Social Science Teacher

dupuisj@rscloud.ca Class Website

Ms. K. Endanawas

Teacher

endanak@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. E. Ferguson

Teacher

ferguse@rscloud.ca

Mr. L. Frank

Teacher

frankl@rscloud.ca

Ms. C. Gieselman

Teacher

gieselc@rscloud.ca

Ms. A. Gomm

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

gomma@rscloud.ca

Ms. S. Green

Teacher, Physical Education Department Head

greensh@rscloud.ca

Mr. P. Hatzis

Teacher

hatzisp@rscloud.ca

Ms. D. Keranen

Teacher

keraned@rscloud.ca

Mr. H. Laalo

Teacher

laaloh@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Lacroix

Teacher

lacroij@rscloud.ca

Mr. D. MacVeigh

Teacher

macveid@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. K. Mathew

Teacher

mathewk@rscloud.ca

Mr. D. McDonald

Teacher

mcdonad@rscloud.ca

Ms. S. McMillan

Teacher

mcmills@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. J. McKnight

Teacher

mcknigj@rscloud.ca

Ms. R. Mongeon

Teacher

mongeor@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. D. Monti

Teacher

montid@rscloud.ca

Ms. L. Morin

Teacher , Program Leader Special Education

morinl@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. C. Peloso

Teacher

pelosoc@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Peloso

IB Biology Teacher

pelosoj@rscloud.ca Class Website

Mr. S. Piette

Teacher

piettes@rscloud.ca

Ms. C. Puddefoot

Teacher

puddefc@rscloud.ca

Mr. D. Rautiainen

Teacher

rautiad@rscloud.ca Class Website

Mr. G. Rayburn

Teacher

rayburg@rscloud.ca

Ms. S. Rocheleau

Teacher

rochels@rscloud.ca

Mr. R. Smith

Teacher

smithr@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. M. Taillefer

Teacher

taillem@rainbowschools.ca

Ms. S. Tripp

Teacher

tripps@rscloud.ca

Mr. M. Ubriaco

Teacher

ubriacm@rscloud.ca

Ms. J. Vachon

Program Leader, Modern Languages

vachonj@rscloud.ca

Mr. C. Veevers

Teacher

veeverc@rscloud.ca

Ms. L. Vezina-Guilbault

Teacher

vezinal@rainbowschools.ca

Mr. C. Ward

Teacher

wardc@rscloud.ca

Mr. D. Winsa

Teacher

winsad@rscloud.ca

Ms. Julie Wuorinen

IB Coordinator, Lo-Ellen Park SS

wuorinj@rscloud.ca

Ms. L. Yauk

Teacher

yaukl@rainbowschools.ca