Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Jana Armstrong

Mac Bertrand

Joanne Boudreau

Jennifer Bourget

Program Leader Student Services

705-522-2320 ext. 6614 [email protected]

Crystal Briscoe

Jeffrey Bursey

Lisa Carruthers

Vanessa Catto

Giancarlo Chiarot

Monique Clark

Ivan Conrad

Alison Cornthwaite

Melanie Diotte

Jessica Dumas

Camille Dupuis

Jessie Dupuis

Keri Ann Endanawas

Larry Frank

Clare Gieselman

Alison Gomm

Guidance Counsellor

705-522-2320 ext. 6613 [email protected]

Sherry Green

Robert Gruhl

Paul Hatzis

Donna Keranen

Harley Laalo

Julie Lacroix

Dane MacVeigh

Kyra Mathew

Sandra McMillan

Daniel Monti

Leanne Morin

Connie Newman

John Oberthier

Christopher Peloso

Jennifer Peloso

Shawn Piette

Cathy Puddefoot

David Rautiainen

Geoffrey Rayburn

Sophie Rocheleau

Robert Smith

Sylvie Tripp

Michael Ubriaco

Julie Vachon

Colin Veevers

Alex Vendramin

Colin Ward

Dave Winsa

Julie Wuorinen

IB Coordinator

ext. 6612 [email protected]

Chantal Burmaster-Hanson

Haley Marshall

Kevin Mackay

Michael Major

Joelle Neill

Lise Vezina-Guilbault

Lori Yauk